Engagement ring shopping.How big is too big?

I WAS BORN FREE,BUT NOW I’M EXPENSIVE!

When I saw this ring online,I just couldn’t let it go.

Planning on trying it on this weekend and will let you guys see!!!

Yes it’s a giant :/ however, this engagement ring ticks the boxes in terms of colour (a morganite stone set in rose gold). The setting and cut brings out the clarity and brilliance of the stone.  The white diamond edging lifts the morganite off the skin preventing it blending into nothing -clever!

I emailed the company and discovered this weighs 18.49ct and costs $14,400. No big deal lol!

They mentioned a smaller one in stock at 2.57ct for $5700…sounds more like me.

 

Leave a Reply

